Return

Feel free to email us with any questions that you may gave about our chapters activities!  

 

William J. Kelly, Faculty Adviser

email: william.j.kelly@villanova.edu

 

Bruno F. Marques, Industry Adviser

email: bruno.f.marques@gsk.com

 

Kelsey L, O'Donnell, Mid-Atlantic Student Chapter President  

email: kodonn30@villanova.edu

 

Jason Rossi, Mid-Atlantic Student Chapter Vice President  

email: rjason33@gmail.com

 

Matthew W Tucker, Mid-Atlantic Student Chapter Web Master

email: mtucker7@villanova.edu

 

Chris Verni, Mid-Atlantic Student Chapter Recruiting Lead

email: vernic@seas.upenn.edu

 

Elisa Ovadia, Mid-Atlantic Student Chapter Communications Lead

email: eovadia@udel.edu